The Ten Sephiroth of the Kabbalah Pendant

$179.99 $139.99
(You save $40.00)
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $89 within the USA


  • Sephirot, meaning "enumerations", are the 10 attributes/emanations in Kabbalah, through which God (who is referred to as Ein Sof - The Infinite) reveals himself and continuously creates both the physical realm and the chain of higher metaphysical realms (Seder hishtalshelus). The term is alternatively transliterated into English as Sephiroth/Sefiroth.
  • Made from 925 Sterling Silver.
  • The silver is actual silver, not bonded or plated.
  • Filled with gemstones.
  • Handcrafted in Israel.
  • Diameter of circle 2.8cm/1.1inch
  • Condition: new
The Sephirot are considered revelations of the Creator's Will ("ratzon"), and they should not be understood as ten different "gods" but as ten different ways the one God reveals his Will through the Emanations. While in Cordoveran Kabbalah, Keter (The Divine Will) is listed as the first Sephirah, it is an intermediary above consciousness between God and the other, conscious Sephirot. The Sephirot are emanated from the Divine Will, because Kabbalah sees different levels within Keter, reflecting God's inner Will and outer Will. The innermost, hidden levels of Keter, also in some contexts called "The head/beginning that is not known", are united above the Sephirot with the Ein Sof (Divine essence). It is not God who changes but the ability to perceive God that changes. This difference between the "Ma'Ohr" ("Luminary"-Divine essence) and the "Ohr" ("Light") He emanates is stressed in Kabbalah, so as to avoid heretical notions of any plurality in the Godhead. In its early 12th-century dissemination, Kabbalah received criticism from some Rabbis, who adhered to "Hakirah" (Medieval Jewish philosophy), for its alleged introduction of multiplicity into Jewish monotheism. The multiplicity of revealed emanations only applies from the persective of the Creation, and not from the perspective of the infinite Divine essence.

Ten Sephirot - 1: Keter-"Crown", 2: Chokhmah-"Wisdom", 3: Binah-"Understanding", 4: Chesed-"Kindness", 5: Gevurah-"Severity", 6: Tiferet-"Beauty", 7: Netzach-"Eternity", 8: Hod-"Splendor", 9: Yesod-"Foundation", 10: Malkuth-"Kingship".